My research application is accepted, and I’ve accepted the letter of offer

The topic says it all.  I changed the start date of the research from 1st May to 31st March (today) at the Universities request.  Clearly they want to increase their admission numbers for this term.  The degree is expected to be completed in 1.5 years.  Maximum time is 2 years and minimum 1 year.

4 responses to “My research application is accepted, and I’ve accepted the letter of offer

  1. Congratz and good luck!🙂

  2. Congratulations, interesting times ahead🙂

  3. Congrats man! Another step in the continuing saga! Cheers.

  4. Silvio, YOU should be doing the teaching🙂
    Even if some of your professors are good, I can imagine that some questions will generate the “I have to get back to you” response from them🙂

    Good luck with the final year project!🙂

Leave a Reply

